Leaders Through Crisis COVID-19 Connection Group (online) - Sector

Leaders Through Crisis COVID-19 Connection Group (online)

May 21, 2020 - May 21, 2020

Back to events

Online

Thousands of leaders in Early Education and Care across Australia are busy ensuring that their families, children, and staff are coping through the current COVID crisis. Not only that, but they must also ensure that the business continues to be viable to retain quality staff and education.

 

So brave leader, are you ok?
Who is supporting you?

Child Australia are bringing EC leaders together across the country to discuss current stresses, to network, to share and support each other while collectively finding strategies to navigate this crisis now and moving forward as restrictions ease.

Join us via video conference on Thursday 21st May in one of three convenient sessions.

 

10.00am-11:00am (EST) / 8.00am-9:00am (WST)
12.30pm-1.30pm (EST) / 10.30am-11:30am (WST)
7.00pm-8:00pm (EST) / 5.00pm-6:00pm (WST)

 

Register here

Back to events