Educa 1st Virtual User Conference - reimagining - Sector

Educa 1st Virtual User Conference – reimagining

February 26, 2021 - February 26, 2021

Back to events

online

As we move past 2020, we are all looking for fresh perspectives, and a positive approach.  This conference presents ideas on how to think differently and imagine a better 2021.

 

Join us if    you are interested in ECE thought leadership, professional development and innovative ways to use Educa to improve your practice.  This conference is  for Educa customers, but others are welcome.

 

Meet and Greet

We have set aside time during registration at the beginning, during a break in the middle and in the mixer at the end for one-on-one video chat with other attendees – both folks you know and folks you haven’t met yet in a virtual networking room.

 

Recordings of all sessions will  be available for 30 days after the conference.

 

Schedule    

 

Friday, Feb 26 NZ Time,   Thursday  Feb 25 EST 

 

Registration and meet and greet starts at 9am NZT (3pm EST)

 

Event starts with Educa Welcome at 10am NZT (4pm EST)   (including  our product vision for 2021)

 

ECE Keynote  #1 – Toni Christie – “Re-imagining Relationships”

 

Educa Break Out Sessions  – “Challenging Bias” and “Family Collaboration”

 

ECE Keynote #2  – Kelly Goodsir  –  “Your Mental Health Matters”

 

Educa Break Out Sessions –  including ECC’s Peter Reynolds on new ERO expectations for 2021

 

3pm Closing Remarks & “Mixer” for Attendees

 

Learn more or register here

Back to events