ACA NSW elects 2019 Executive Committee
The Sector > Provider > General News > ACA NSW elects 2019 Executive Committee

ACA NSW elects 2019 Executive Committee

by Jason Roberts

November 22, 2018

The New South Wales branch of the Australian Childcare Alliance (ACA) has elected and confirmed its new Executive Committee for 2019 following their Annual General Meeting held on 21 November 2018.


The new members of the 2018/2019 ACA NSW Executive Committee are:


  • Lyn Connolly, NSW President
  • Nicole Upfold, NSW Vice-President
  • Mark Wharton, NSW Treasurer
  • Eleni Wilson, NSW Secretary
  • Donus Demir
  • Renae Donovan
  • Lienna Mandic
  • Rita Totino
  • Joan Stone
  • Karthika Viknarasah
  • Julie White


Retiring members include Phillip Malek, Rebecca Moran and Merran Toth and the ACA thanked them for their invaluable service during 2017/2018.


The ACA New South Wales aims to ensure equity within the early education and childcare sector by representing members, keeping members well-informed and supporting them to provide the highest quality care for their families.


For more information about ACA New South Wales, including how to become a member, visit the ACA New South Wales website.


Download The Sector's new App!

ECEC news, jobs, events and more anytime, anywhere.

Download App on Apple App Store Button Download App on Google Play Store Button